21dec7:00 pm8:00 pm2023 Annual Meeting

Event Details

Our Annual Meeting will be held on Thursday, December 21 at 7:00 PM, at the Virginian Station, 1402 South Jefferson Street, Roanoke, Va.
This is also our election for Board of Directors, we have five positions open and the following candidates have agreed to run.

Dave Foster
Gary Gray
Ken Miller
Eddie Mooneyham
Delta Pelgrim
George Stein
Mike Voiland

All are willing to stand for re-election. Nominations will be accepted from the floor at the Annual Meeting, please be sure you have that person’s consent before making a nomination. The committee is searching for nominees for these four positions
Instructions for Absentee Ballot: This year we will elect five (5) directors by secret ballot. Any member in good standing may vote by absentee ballot.

To vote by absentee ballot, one must:

1 – Request an absentee ballot from the Secretary or a member of the nominating committee. You will receive (a) one ballot; (b) one “ballot” envelope; and (c) one mailing envelope.
3 – Place the ballot in the “ballot” envelope and seal. Do not put your name on the ballot or “ballot” envelope.
4 – Place “ballot” envelope in the mailing envelope. Write your name and return address on the mailing envelope and mail to arrive before December 21  to;

Roanoke Chapter, NRHS
P.O. Box 13222
Roanoke, VA 24032-1322

or the envelope may be hand delivered to the Secretary anytime before the election at the annual meeting.



(Thursday) 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm(GMT-05:00)


Virginian Station

1402 Jefferson St. SE, Roanoke, VA 24016

Comments are closed.